· 

Chapter 20

Hellu nyaamigos! :3

 

I just uploaded a little unboxing video on YouTube :3

Just click here to get to the video! c:

 

 

But let's come to the review of this wig! :3

Buy here and use "FatPillow" c:

 

The quality of the wig is really good!

Very soft and great lenght c:

It's almost purfect for Boosette, the only thing that doesn't suit purfectly is the colour.

In my opinion the colour is a bit too silver, I would prefer it mor white c:

 

I ordered a lot of wigs from L-email wigs and I am always satifised! 

Ofc the colour varies from display to display but thats okay c:

The colour is still great! :3

Fast shipping to germany, great service! 

 

Cosplay review

Buy here and use "FatPillow"

 

The dress is pretty, BUT way too big in size S >w<

I have the measurements 83/63/88 and it doesn't fit me at all xD

And size S is the smallest size they have >w<

 

That's the only negative point :3

Expect from that I have nothing to complain :3

Fast shipping to germany, great service! 

 

here are some review pics c: