· 

Chapter 19

Soooo what happened so far :>

 

Eh...I took new Albedo pics as you can see on my instagramm acc 

And today I sold my Albedo cosplay 

 

Even if it wasn't visible on the pics, the cosplay was really big xD

The part where the cut of her dress/skirt is, was so big for me that people could look inside or even putting their hand in there 

 

And that's why I sold her :>

And also as ya know me I  have to sell cosplays to buy new ones qwq

Since I dont have that much money

This month is the only month where I work more, but with my salary I have to pay my brother and my mum a lot of money back xD

around 234€ in total qwq

 

 

And actually I planed to order a wig for a partner cosplay with a friend, but I don't know if I can do it xD

Maybe I'll save it for my Halloween Cosplay, even if it's two months til Halloween xD

I have to save longer >-<

 

And my waifu wants to go with me to an amusement park and that's gonna be expensive as hell too qwq

I really want to go but if I think about the price for everything I be like I could buy cosplays with that money but I wanna go there but Cosplay but but but xD

 

 

And starting september I'll go to school again, so less money for me xD

Hope I'll survive that school thing 

 

And I also have to buy so many things ._________________.

Gosh I need more money, who not? xD

 

Why are there so many pretty things out there qwq