· 

Chapter 27

Here I want to write a little summary of the news I mention in my live video 

 

For August I am working part time for tedi, means I won't have thaaat much time qwq

Starting at September working for tedi will be my side job, cause I decided to go to school again 😊

 

I used to visit the gymnasium here in germany, bavaria untl grade 11th.

But this school was too difficult for me qwq

So I stopped and went working and trying to get a trainee place. But with no success.

So I thought it could be that my o-level was too bad >-<

That's why I registered for the technical college and hope they accept me 

So I could do my A-level :>

 

Then yesterday was my first working day by tedi and it was so hot in there qwq

The heat is really unpleasant

But for this week I'm free *--------*

Waiting for my ps4 pro to arrive >-<

The seller was kind of strange...unsympathic to me but well that's fine as long as I get my stuff xD

 

Today I cut my orange wig that I used for Orihime xD

And yeah well probably I ruined the wig a bit qwq

I hate cutting wigs xD

Pics you'll see on my instagram acc fat__pillow AND fat__pillows__2nd 😊

Cosplay pics and "casual" pics will be uploaded 😊

Actually only one accesoire is different xD

But without this I can call it "casual" cause for me it's not the chara without that accessoire xD