· 

Chapter 18

As you already saw yesterday my Albedo cosplay arrived *---------*

I also did a little short live video xD

 

It was funny that few of ya said that it sounds cute how I speak in english xD

My spoken english is meh xD

My written english is a bit better :'D

 

I tought yesterday was a good weather for weraing a cosplay cause it wasn't that hot 

BUT that was a mistake xD

I was dying while wearing my Albedo xD

And her skirt was a bit too big for me xD

But it's fine xD

Only few centimeters :3

For more pics take a look at my fb page FatPillow to see all pics of her or wait on instagram fat__pillow and get suprised xD

 

I don't know if ya all already know, but I try to save money for a ps4 *----*

I quit league who was the reason few years ago that I quit ps3 xD

Obviously my money isn't enough to buy a new one so I would new a used one xD

That's why I hope I'll get a job soon, so I could by one and also have money to buy cosplays xD

Cause for now I can only buy this or that qwq 

With a job I could buy both 🌚

 

And ofc a normal one would be okay but I prefer the limited edition black ops (black orange one) version or destiny version (white silver one)  *--------*

They look so good *------------*

The controller of the black ops ver isn't soo my taste xD

But well xD

 

But well even limited edition or not I don't have enough xD

Maybe my brother would borrow me a bit money 🌚

 

But if he would, then probably in two or three weeks, cause he'll fly to japan for two weeks 😍