ย ยทย 

Chapter 26

Now for the next seven days I could be a bit inactive againย ๐ŸŒš

Cause I am testing the PS Now thing xD

It's 7 days for free, that's why I have to use that timeย ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 

The problem is that our internet here isn't that good qwq

Means streaming games could be difficult >-<

ย 

In the past I used to play more games than now.

My brother and I started to play on ps1 and ps2, then xbox 360 and moved to ps3 then ps4.

We only had xbox 360 between those playstations cause it was a present from our uncle xD

Otherwise we would have moved to ps3 earlier xD

Ofc earlier we also played gameboy but that's not important for nowย ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 

Back there to our xbox times I really played a lot, then to our ps3 times I played only a bit cause there weren't a lot games that I want to play cause most of them I already played on xbox a while agoย 

Then on ps4 I nearly played nothing cause I was into league that timeย 

ย 

Now I started again with ps4 and I really enjoy it

But we only have one ps4 here and it's not mineย ๐Ÿ˜‚

We are 3 people who would like to playย ๐Ÿ˜‚

That's why I have to play Ps3 for nowย ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 

And my brother wants me to buy a ps4...I mean I would love too, but with which money?ย ๐Ÿ˜‚

But who knows, maybe I get a job soon, then I could think about buying one if the money is enoughย ๐ŸŒš

ย 

Now i am on my trophy huntย ๐ŸŒš