· 

Chapter 17

So so there we are with a new package *---------------*

 

Recently I was thinking about who I should cosplay next, then suddenly I saw someone selling Albedo in my size...so there we are!

After I received my Albedo cosplay I tried to redo my black wings, but well somehow they were mehh xD

 

After that I took new pics, but my feeling said that there are no good pics xD

After finishing taking pics I did a live video on instagram :3

 

But only a short one cause I had to leave cause my bf's mum has birthday today :3

Don't worry next time I'll stay longer! :3

 

For real during my photoshoot I felt like I am dying in my cosplay xD

Even if we "only" had 24°C it was really hot in my albedo cosplay xD

So I was glad that my live video wasn't thaaaaat long so I could took it off xD

 

But yeh that's for it >-<

Oh well yeh I am looking for a ps4 with the black ops limited edition xD

Cause now I am into ps4 *---------*

Good old times, good old games and trophy hunt xD

Even if I don't have enough money for a ps4, I am still looking for one xD

We never know, maybe a special sale somewhere xD

 

Now I'll take a look at my Albedo pics xD

I hope there are good ones xD

 

Thanks to everyone who took his time to watch my live! ;3