· 

Chapter 25

Today my bf and I drove with his bike to his friend and I took my donald and daisy plushi with me xD

As you can see in the pic above and the following one 🌚

Oh if someone is intrested in what bike my bf owns, i dont know the name xD

But that's how it looks like :3

....plushis everywhere... 🌚

After we arrived here I went to tedi, it's an nearly 1€ shop here :>

I was looking for few pretty decoration stuff for my photo area :3

 

I bought few fake flowers that I'll plan to use in the background 🌺

 

And I also want to buy few different colours of transparent fabric :3

So I can change my background cause always the same background could look boring qwq

 

I saw 7 different colours that I like and I'll need around 3m of each, just in case xD

A little bit too much doesn't hurt xD

Those cost in total 55€ excluding shipping qwq

 

Actually I plan to buy a new cosplay next month but maybe I'll buy the fabric first qwq

Or I could buy the different fabric seperately...but it could be that I'll have to pay the shipping twice if i seperate it xD

 

I'll try to find the fabric on ebay, maybe there are few of them without shipping cost :3

 

 

And I did a little plushi photoshooting xD

Isn't it kawaii? 🌚

 

And we are going to stay over night here :3

Probably tomorrow my bf and I gonna change our room and I can furnish my photo area :3

That's it! See ya next time :3

And don't forget to check my new post on instagram 🌚

And probably around next week I plan my live video :>

Think about what you could ask me or what you would like to talk with me :3

But pls only in german or english xD