· 

Chapter 16

yesterday I took new rindo pics but they wasn't thaat good xD

I have one two selfies that looks good but that's it xD

 

For that "shooting" I used that "studio" xD

Usually I have more space but I was lazy xD

aww I can only upload up to 500 MB here, so I'll gonna delete my "gallery" here >-<

But you can see all pics on my fb FatPillow

And few on my instagram ofc :3

 

 

Oh and that's how my place looked like after I was finished xD

A really big mess xD

 

And my bf and I are going to change the room a bit so that I can have my own photo area :3

Also I was thinking about buying a big beauty case for my cosplay stuff and make up, it's really expensive around 56€, but it's also really big xD

 

But today my bf's mum gave me 3 big boxes for my stuff :3

So for now I don't need to buy the beauty case xD

But maybe later xD

 

This is the box where my stuff was until yesterday :>

Now my stuff is in those boxes :3

And this is my whole make up stuff xD

Everything I use for my cosplay make up xD

And I was thinking about buying two new hoodies or one new cosplay and since it's summer now I won't need hoodies xD

That means probably cosplay stuff *-----------*

 

And obviously it's gonna be a chara from bleach xD

I have only around 100 chapters left I think qwq