· 

Chapter 15

As ya know my light arrived today :3

And here I did a quick test of my new stuff *---------*

What's new:

- my light xD

- the wig :3

- the background

 

I am really glad that I bought this light cause it does a really big difference 😊

The pic just looks better than my old pics cause of the light *---*

 

Today I did a Orihime cosplay as you can see above and on my new instagram post :3

I also did a Rangiku cosplay in the school uniform xD

Gosh her boobs were difficult for me xD

I mean look at that size of her xD

And I dont have her necklace qwq

But let's see if I'll cosplay her in her shihakusho :>

And I would love to cosplay few male charas from bleach *-----------*

On my plan would be:

- Byakuya 😍

- Grimmjow

- Toshiro

- Ichigo 

 

I guess I'll try Byakuya first...SOMEDAY xD

 

 

Usually I upload all my pics here but this time not xD

It shall be a suprise 😊

But maybe I'll upload few on fb, you can visit my page there too :>

FatPillow <-- click here 😊

 

I also planed to take pics from my little studio but i forgot xD

Next time I'll show you if I don't forget it again xD

 

 

Now I am off reading bleach manga 😍

See ya! :3

 

 

Oh! And i got a coffee from daimand_cos *-------*

Thank you so much! Give her a visit on instagram :3