· 

Chapter 21

some good news *----------------*

 

first of all I am at episode 216 from bleach right now xD

means I am finished soon :3

 

After selling a lot of stuff, I finally have enough money for my studio light *-----*

And today I ordered my stuio light and a background 😍

Bye bye my money part 1 💸

 

And i am about to buy a new cosplay :3

That means maybe around this week or next week, I'll spam ya with new pics 😊

 

 

And also I wanna thank ya all for 4k follower *-*

 

also since I am close to 5k, I was thinking about a little giveaway :3

 

actually I would love to do an international one, but the shipping is quite expensive qwq

that's why i thought about the giveaway only in germany cause the shipping isn't that expensive >-<

And maybe later for example if I have 10k I would do a international giveaway :o

 

Cause I think if I have around 10k I should or at least I hope that I have more money than now xD

 

Gome nasai for my international fans >-<

 

 

And I updated my patreon acc xD

I will add better tiers for those who support me :3

My patreon acc:

https://www.patreon.com/fatpillow