· 

Chapter 20

again I am really annoyed...

My mum gets financial help from our jobcenter, unemployement benefits II

The amount depends on the rent of our apartment, utilities and how many children that arent working she has.

 

Since I worked from September 2017 until March 2018 the amount that she gets for me has to be paid back, cause I "should be able to take care of myself with my money" they said.

 

So over those months we get a lot of letters from them with the amount that she shall pay back..BUT those...incompetent people can't read and always adress the letter to me...

My mum and I do have really similar names, but come on!

As I know we have to fill in every detail about us when we register there, such as name and BIRTHDATE, so it can't be so difficult to adress the letter to the mother who is born 1970...but nope they adress it to the daughter who is born 1997...thank you merkel.

 

Hach I hate them, never learn it. It's not the first time they did this mistake...

Few never learn from mistakes...

 

 

And then the pension fund, who actually should contact ME, contacted my mum .__.

At the time I studied graphic design, I got half orphans pension, with that money I was able to pay my tuition fees.

The thing is that I can only receive that support if I am a student, pupil or trainee and I finished my graphic design study at march, but I havent finished my payment...

And the pension fund gave me two months more the half orphans pension but in the letter that my mum gets, they said that I have to pay that back .__.

 

And I cant pay it back cause I used that to pay my tuition fees .__.

So I'll ask to split the payment qwq

 

But if someone asccept me as their trainee, then I can get that money again 🍀

I just want that this tuition fees are over qwq

 

This would makes me so happy qwq

 

 

And actually I planed to buy my studio light after I got my money back from the extensions...but if I have to pay the half orphans pension of two months back (240€) then it could be difficult qwq

 

 

And I calculated everything, for now, if I earn each month around 20-30€ I won't have any problems xD

Cause of my tuition fees and insurance my spendings are around 210€ qwq

 

 

So I hope that I will be able to sell more prints >-<

But I dont think that I can do that now, cause my fanbase isn't that big qwq

But I hope it will work out someday :3