· 

Chapter 13

Actually I planed to take new Rindo pics outside...again xD

But I was lazy...again to go out xD

 

So I took new pics at home :3

The light wasn't that good where I was, but well it's fine for today xD

And I also did a new costest <3

 

 

here Rindo first :3

those pics were taken with my bridge camera :>

Usually you would see a bigger quality difference between this and my mobile phone cam xD

but since the light there wasn't thaaat good and I don't have my studio light right now , the quality difference isn't that big ~

now my pic with my mobile phone, same place :3

the biggest difference is the colour xD

I always do the colour setting for my bridge cam colder, so my skin isnt that yellow 🌚

And the colour setting for my mobile phone is automatic 🌚

and here is my suprise costest 🌚

both selifes are with my mobile phone :>

and the detail shot of my eyes is obviously with my cam :3

here we can see the big quality difference 🌚

actually I really like how this costest turned out :3

 

Usually this is sth good, good news...BUT if you have no money, this is bad, really bad 😂

 

I hope my money problems will be solved soon qwq

 

 

Maybe I should try lottery once 😂

This is probably wasting money, cause I can't have that much luck xD

But this year I am turning 21 and I never played lottery before, so at my birthday I wanna give it one try xD

Maybe with enough luck I will win the amount I paid for it  xD


Now lemme show you few before and after edit pics again :3

(i am not a pro in editing, just a newbie who tries new things~)

 

before & after

before & after

before & after

That's it :3

Write a comment

Comments: 0