· 

Chapter 17

I am reallly pissed cause of my bank ._.

2 weeks ago I went to the post office and sent a package, I payed it with my card.

My bank debit that amount, around 14 euro, but the day after they cancelled it cause after they debit the amount my banking acc was in the red, around 6 euro. 

I didn't saw that and after few days I already balanced my banking acc.

 

Then suddenly yesterday I saw that they debit the same amount again including 4 euro fees ._.

Cause of that I am in the red again for around 6 euro ._.

I hope this time they'll leave it on my acc until I balance it >-<

Cause I dont want to pay more fees if they repeat that -.-

That's the reason why I my prints are in sale right now cause I hope someone would buy them, so I could balance my acc earlier qwq

 

Cause the money for the display tablet will arrive around next week and also the money for the extensions will take up to 14 working days ._.

 

I am so damn unlucky.

 


And also I feel like I am a burden to the family of my bf here qwq

I am trying to get a job here, but it isn't that easy here and until I succeed they have to care for me too qwq

I try not to eat and drink that much, so they don't have to buy so much food >-<

 

I really wish to succeed somehow, so I won't be a burden here anymore >-<

Obviously, for me, the best success would be my cosplay career xD

But I would be fine here with a side job >-<


I found a model search page, but the thing is for the sign in I have to pay around 15 euro qwq

I would like to try it, but meh 15 euro >3>

Hmm I cant do that right now, 15 euro is too much for me ~


Also yesterday and today are actually the purfect weather for me to take new pics, but somehow I am not motivated enough qwq

I don't know maybe I'll do a longer break until my financial problems are solved xD

and with longer I mean around 1-2 weeks :>

Write a comment

Comments: 0