· 

Chapter 16

I planned to go outside today and take new rindo pics, but hmm I don't know maybe a bit lazy 🌚

 

Also today someone I know from university bought my ugee display tablet :>

I sold it for mucho less than I wanted but better than nothing xD

 

With that money I can buy my studio light *---* #finally

And also my dressmaker will start to sew rindous cook uniform for me around next week :>

This is my first time working with her, so let's see if i can recommend her :3

I hope I can :>

And also I hope we are both satifised so we can working together in future too! :3


Today my extensions arrived :>

But I can't put them in qwq

Cause I decided to sent them back, cause it's better to use that money for my cosplay instead of extensions qwq

Even if I wanna keep them xD

But cosplay > extensions xD

 

Mehh I have to pay the shipping back by myself qwq

around 10 euro, cause I have to sent it to sweden ~

The quality is not bad for the price, each packet costs (sale) around 22$ and for a full head hair extension you would need 4-6 packets .

I had one packet from another brand once, the quality of those were better but also more expensive qwq

 


I am so productive today 🌚 #not xD

Just lying around and play mobile games xD

I am so bored qwq

Cause I can do nothing while my bf or his brother  play league xD

Otherwise they would have high ping ~

We really need better internet xD

 

I could take new cosplay pics, but I dont wanna spam rindou sooo much xD

I already spam her a lot xD

So let's take a break from her xD

And she is the only complete cosplay I have right now qwq

 

Let's wait until I got my money back from the extensions and the money for my display tablet 😍

Write a comment

Comments: 0