· 

Chapter 15

Sorry that I didn't wrote a new chapter yesterday qwq

It's cause I did nothing xD

 

I just sit here and watched Boku no Hero Academia xD

Btw maybe I'll do a cosplay from Boku no Hero Academia :3

Not Tsuyu xD Already tried her and the result was okay :>

I'll use her wig for Eto :3

 

Who I would love to try is:

Ibara shiozaki

 

She is someone from Class B :>

I would do her in the school uniform, but let's see how xD

And if xD

Maybe I'll change the plan and do another chara xD

Or maybe Momo Yaoyorozu in that cheerleader uniform or school uniform too


So I was watching Boku no Hero Academia until the latest episode :>

And damn Dabi is so cool *----*

I did a little costest of him..as a female version xD

I really wanna try him *---*

Maybe I'll buy his wig someday and test him again with better make up :3

His wig isn't thaat expensive, around 15 euro :>

Write a comment

Comments: 0