· 

Chapter 14

It's 11 pm (saturday) and I just saw this 😍

It's so pretty 😍

 

That's the first time I saw a red moon in real life :3

 

now the moon is orange yellow qwq


Damn I really wanna buy my next cosplay >-<

But I have to buy my equipment first qwq

 

Still waiting until the extensions arrive, then I'll check the colour and the quality and then I'll send them back xD

The only bad thing is that I have to pay the shhipping back myself qwq


Today I tried to do better lip make up :3

And it really is better than usual :>

 

But too bad that there is no good selife of me with this successfull lip make up xD

But I have this pic :3

 

Usually I am really bad with lip make up xD

But today I am really satifised :>

Yesterday I couldn't sleep until 4 am qwq

 

So I go through instagram and found a really pretty lip tint *-*

I have to buy it *----------------*

16 USD ._.

 

My priority is:

1) studio light

2) remote release

3) wig + lip tint qwq

 

Gosh I really hope that the girl will buy my sg syndra qwq

I really need that money for the stuff above >-<

 

You could also help me :>

Buy prints >-<

Special sale :3


And also after I did my lip make up I thought hmm...let's do a little Eto costest :3

You wont believe how the before edit looks like xD

Really mehhh xD

That's why I won't show you the original pic 🌚

Since it's only I pic, I won't write a cosplay chapter xD

Write a comment

Comments: 0