· 

Chapter 11

Probably few of you could already tell that I wanna cosplay her :3

 

She is just so pretty *-*

I saw her in those outfits:

I love all of them anf would love to cosplay all versions *-*🍀

Her casual outfit costs around 80€ qwq💸

I think the kimono and swimsuit has to be custom made 💸

I think I saw such a maid costume somewhere already 🍀

 

Let's see which version I'll do first :3

 

To be honest, I am a bit afraid of cosplaying her cause well.. look at her body xD

And also what she wears..it's really sexy >///<

I am afraid  that if I cosplay her, it could look slutty instead of sexy :o

 

And I rarely do such sexy cosplays xD

I don't know what people will think :o

 

Cause there are a lot of people who made sexy cosplays "slutty" qwq

That's why sexy cosplays are kind of dangerous qwq

 

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0