· 

Chapter 13

It's really hard to get a job here qwq

 

The problem is that I don't have a car and also no driver license 

And the bus doesn't drive around 7-8 pm anymore, so I won't be able to drive home if I have to work at that time, that means I can only work in thr morning until afternoon qwq

 

Probably I'll try with babysitting or sth like that xD


I have been asked to join a contest, I should sent them a pic of me so they can add their logo on it, so I submit this one

Then they sent me the pic back...the wrong way round ._.

The pic and also the logo were both thw wrong way round.

I wrote them and the answer was " oh that wasn't clear to me!"

 

Ofc mistakes happen, but really? xD

First of all ehm look at my name watermark thing xD

 

I really didnt understand how they could sent me it like this ._.

 

I mean look at the mail xD

 

but well happens xD


I guess I'll bleach my hair line again xD

Even if I am lazy qwq

 

But there is nothing I can do now.

 

The internet isnt that good here, that means if someone plays league, you have to play too or do nothing in the internet xD

 

cause using google for example will cause high ping ._.


lululu i guess i failed the bleaching at the back side xD

probably i missed few spots xD

 

let'see xD