· 

Chapter 12

I have decided to buy few photo equipments >-<

And this is going to be my first priority...that means until I finished that I won't buy new cosplays! 

 

Here is what I need qwq

This is a studio light, I need two of them >-<

Here I could buy it as 2pack Set, but I guess I'll buy one first then the other cause I don't have enough to buy the 2pack Set qwq

Beside this light I'll need a bigger tripod for my cam and also one special for my mobile phone, but the one for the mobile phone can wait xD

If you are interested in supporting me:

 

by donating on

Ko-fi

 

 

or you can gift me one of those equipment stuff xD

amazon wishlist

 

I hope I can buy those soon so I can buy new cosplays again qwq

 

That means I will be inactive the next few months qwq

No new post, cause I sold my cosplays for more money for this equipment ._.

 

You could buy prints too! qwq

Pls help me >-<

Write a comment

Comments: 0