· 

Chapter 11

I already told ya that I sold my popstar ahri cosplay :> 🍀

With that money I could have bought tape in extensions for me *-*

BUT one or two months ago I asked a dressmaker to sew the cook uniform of Rindo for me, it would cost 100€ qwq

And it's planned that she'll sew that around July :>

 

But cause of this I can't buy the extensions I want qwq

They are in sale >-< 🍀

And they have an action "Buy 7, pay 6" qwq

Would save a lot of money qwq

But around 50 € are missing xD

 

And I am selling my Syndra cosplay, let's hope that someone wanna buy this in time :>

If you know someone who is interested, pls tell her to contact me :3

 

Otherwise you could buy prints to support me or donate :>

 

 

And everytime I took new pics I forgot to take fansign pics qwq

And since you guys rarely see me out of cosplay, I thought about wearing casual make up or theme make up to take the fansigns :3

It's a good alternative to all my cosplay pics xD

 

 

Yesterday I put my Syndra Cosplay in around 5-6 cosplay selling groups on facebook, I wonder that nobody asked sth or nobody wrote that she wants it or sth like that.

Then I took a look today again and the post was only in 2 groups ._.

So I had to put it in the other groups again xD

Wish me luck :3 🍀

 

With that selling I would be able to buy a new wig and probably the outfit and also extensions for me  🍀😍

 

 

So I'll take new pics today, but this time it's not new cosplay pics, it's few fansign pics :3

Write a comment

Comments: 0