· 

Chapter 9

Cause yesterday i only took new cosplay pics, I didn't write a daily chapter cause all is written in my cosplay chapter xD

 

But today it seems that it isn't that hot outside, maybe I'll go in our garden to take few rindo pics :3

 

To be honest, I am a bit afraid to go outside here to take pics, cause recently here is someone who is on the run from the police cause he or she, I don't know, used a chainsaw and destroyed someones bell ._.

He just raged and destroyed it with a chainsaw, that's what I heard..

 

And also I heard that here can be few really weird people, I've been told not to speak with xD

 

But also here are many really nice people :3

Actually most people here are nicer than those in munich where I used to live xD

And also in munich are creepy people and it also can be dangerous, everywhere it's dangerous xD

For example my mum told me that I think 1 month ago a man got raped in our neighbouring district :o


I guess I'll do my make up now and let's see, I hope pretty pics will come out xD

 

And I am thinking about a good way to take better pics for people like me who don't have a photographer or who prefer to take their pics on their own :3

 

Write a comment

Comments: 0