· 

Chapter 9

soo today I had my last popstar ahri shooting, cause I'll sell her cosplay :>

 

I know that many of you would be sad about it, but the reason why I am selling her stuff is cause I don't play League anymore and quit with League cosplays qwq

The last League cosplay is gonna be SG Syndra :>

 

 

Now I prepared few "behind the scenes" pics for ya xD

For this shooting I was sitting on the chair there, using another chair for my mobile phone xD

Then just a black background and tada, start taking pics 🌚

I was thinking about buying other backgrounds, like other colours or some with structure or sth like that :3

 

It looks really noobie like , like this xD

But you see the results here 🌚

More will be uploaded in my gallery and my instagram :3

That's it for now, rest I'll upload later :>

Write a comment

Comments: 0