· 

Chapter 7

Today I started a crowdfunding project for my business qwq

 

To be honest, I don't think that people would invest in my business >3>

But who knows, with a lot of luck it will probably work xD

 

 

In my Mails I saw that one package should arrive today, so let's wait to see what's in there ^-^

 

I hope my wig for Rindo *--*

 

Since I saw that there are few new questions on my ask.fm, I'll answer them on my FAQ here , go take a look if one of your questions is there :3

 

Gosh thanks to those questions there is sth I have to say, again ._. 😤

It's written in the FAQ already as an aswer, but:

 

You can ask everything, that's true, BUT can't few of you ask in a friendly way? 😤

I saw few people asking in a very rude style 😤

 

There are few who are really unsympathic to me 😤

 

And I don't want to be mean, but you all know that taken.

So why are you all keep asking me things like:

 

Who do you love

Who do you wanna hug right now

Are you in love

Is there someone who makes you happy

 

 I mean if you think about those questions, isn't that obviously?

It's always the same answer: yes, my boyfriend xD

 

 

Take a look in my FAQ, so you can see if your question is already answered.

 

Cause it's kind of annoying to answer the same questions again and again 😤

 

And new Cosplay Chapter :3

Write a comment

Comments: 0