· 

Chapter 6

Oh damn I forgot to write a new chapter today xD

 

It's 1 hour after midnight ._.

Think it still counts xD 🌚

 

 

Sooo what I did today was actually very productive :3

 

As I told I wanna found my own company, so I had to do many researches qwq

 

First of all I wanna calculate how high my start capital should be

I have a lot of awesome plans if my business is going to be successfull *--*

 

But there are so many things I don't know qwq

And the internet can't help me everytime >-<

 

I wonder if there is a job where I should do an appretinceship that actually helps me with my big project here ._.

well ofc there are many jobs where I can learn usefull things, but I can't learn this all alone xD

 

Buuut I was able to design my Logo, my business card and my website :3

Those are only beta versions, let's see if the released version will look like that too xD

 

I'll keep all blueprints, so we'll see the first and last version :3

 

 

I am so excited, I really wanna do this 😍

I hope this won't be a fail, cause in order to start this whole thing I have to raise a credit 💸

There is no other way to start qwq

 

Make me win lottery could solve that problem xD 🌚 🍀

 

 

Today was such a nice weather, airish 😍

This was purfect to take new pics...but I was lazy 🌚 ..and busy 😂

 

I'll keep updating ya 🍀

Write a comment

Comments: 0