· 

Chapter 5

Today I was at job centre and did a registration ._.

After that I went to dm 💸 qwq

 

I love to shop in dm but I also hate it xD

It's because everytime I am in there I have to say bye bye to my money 💸

 

And I already told ya that I am going to test a shampoo :3

I was like damn they have conditioner too I have to buy them💸😍

Here they are 😊

Actually I dont like the design xD

In my eyes it looks kind of creepy ._.

 

But this is from Japan, so it cant be that bad 😍

And I also have few news on my cosplay blog :3

Go and take a look !

 

I was thinking a lot what shall I do? What kind of job, I have to choose wisely cause I'll do this job my whole life...probably

 

Today I had an awesome idea *-*

I can't tell you right now what exactly it's gonna be, but I am sure this is beside my cosplay career my dream job :3

 

It's more or less in the category retail :>

 

The problem is that my plan, my business is going to cost a lot of money qwq

From someone I know who found an own company, she said she need more than 10k Euro qwq

 

So I am trying to learn on my own how to found a company and trying to get investors >-<

And if anyone has experience with founding a company, pls tell me what is important for that 🍀

I prefer in german if possible xD

 

So all you know is that I want to found an own company in thr category retail xD

 

I'll give it a try with crowdfunding projects, wish me luck 🍀

 

 

and look what I eat xD

Write a comment

Comments: 0