· 

Chapter 4

Hellu nyaamigos 🌚

 

today i made rice omelette :3

I just cooked rice and roasted it with ketchup, then I made scrambled eggs to omelette.

If both is finished, just wrap your rice in your omelette :>

Then some deco and a bit ketchup and tada :3

Maybe you guys already saw it in my story that I am selling a lot of things >-<

All for my SG Syndra qwq 🍀

 

Until know I sold one pullover qwq 

That's not enough >-<

Wish me luck that someone will buy the complete xayah cosplay 🍀

 

Then today I took new Popstar Ahri pics, take a look in my new cosplay chapter :3

 

I was thinking to go to the post office today, but without car and bus I would need around 1 hour qwq

If I had a driver license and a car I would only need 5 minutes 😖

 

That's a contra to live in a village xD

 

But driver licenses are so expensive ._.

around 1500-2000 €...even if it's splitted payment...with that amount I could buy so many cosplays, what's for me more worth xD

 

Maybe I should buy a small moped? I heard you dont need a driver license for that, only an approval xD 🍀

For winter it could be a bit cold to drive with that...but I dont care xD 🍀

 

 

And yesterday I was searching for tape in extensions :3

I miss my long hair qwq

But tape in extensions are really expensive qwq

To apply them on my whole head I need around 5-6 packages and each one costs 50-70 € qwq

I found a cheaper one for around 40€ but hmm I am not sure xD

 

And leagueofstarguardians showed me a shampoo that works for her hair to grow faster :3

There are 4 different types and i have no idea which one i should test first xD

Probably I am going to test all xD 🍀

Write a comment

Comments: 0