· 

Chapter 5

So now I wanna show you how I do my Cosplay edits and before and after pics :3

 

After I win over my lazyness, I decided to take new rindou pics :3

Here are few before and after edits :>

before            after

before            after

before            after

Actually those have all the same way of edit :>

 

First of all I dim the light of the pic cause it was overexposed 

After that I strenghten the contrast of the whole pic a bit and also strenghten the contrast in my eyes 

Then I use a mosaic filter for the background :>

 

Usually I use a black or white background or some nature but today it was only a quick test so I was lazy 🌚

 

That's it :>

 

Hope I was able to help you >-<

 

PS: I am not a PRO, that's only the way how I edit MY pics, NON PROFESSIONAL! 

Write a comment

Comments: 0