· 

Chapter 4

So today two packages arrived 😍

From the size of the bottom one I could tell that are my ahri tails :3

I wonder what the other package is

Tada 😍

I was right, the bottom one were my ahri tails :>

The top one is the uniform for Rindou 😍

 

Gosh I wanna take new pics with Ahri and Rindou but it's way too hot here, I can't qwq

Let's wait for colder days xD

 

This time I bought the tails in white to see how the quality is and how they did the construction of the tails :>

So today I dyed my ahri tails 😊

I forgot to do a before pic where the tails are completely white xD

So I only have this pic where the left part is completely white xD 

The tails are thinner than expected, but after coloring and styling they look very pretty :3

That's the result :3

It's just that the colour is way too reddish qwq

I need a more blueish pink >-<

Let's see maybe I'll buy new colour and mix them together or I'll use photoshop and do colour correction 😋

Write a comment

Comments: 0