· 

Chapter 3

I think someone asked me once how I finance my cosplays 💸

 

I used to work part time to pay my university and at that time I had a bit left to buy my cosplay stuff :>

 

But now I don't have a job anymore and I am about to get an apprenticeship for this september >-<

Until that time I am selling old cosplays so I can buy new ones 😭💸

 

I hope the day will come that I don't have to sell my cosplays to buy new ones 😭

Actually selling to buy new ones aren't that bad, cause that means that I won't have the problem with no space xD

 

But yeh sometimes after I sold sth I think damn now I would like to cosplay this chara again 😭

 

But good for me that that doesn't happen often xD

 

But thanks to few follower who bought prints and donated money and also made me presents, I was able to buy here and there few wigs or accessoires :3

God bless you guys!😊

 

 

And if I won't get that job for an apprenticeship I'll try to get a side job >-< 

 

But from now for around 6 years I still have to pay tuition fees, after 6 years I am free and have enough money for cosplay 😍 💸

 

 

Let's hope that my cosplay career will be a bit more successfull in future 😊

 

So that's the secret xD

Write a comment

Comments: 0